Do you have a girlfriend? No? Then this is right up your alley.

Have you ever thought to yourself, “Hmm, I’m the biggest nerd that ever lived, but no one knows it. How can I fix this?”

First let me tell you, everyone knows.

Second, if you really want your virginity to reign supreme, then you should start writing in Elvish.

Just imagine what a tool you could be if you signed your checks in the language of the old ones. Or maybe some girl asks for your number(hypothetically) and you write your digits using numbers that can only be read in the moonlight.

Well, now you can (except for the moonlight thing).

Click Here

elves

Or try learning a real language, like:

Klingon

Dwarfish

Nadsat(here’s the dictionary)

Newspeak

Esperanto(all things Esperanto)

and my personal favorite:

Cockney Slang

120 feet whatever – I’ve seen Mike fart out candles from at least 215

From Gizmodo

Let’s see Shakira move like this