Question: What can you buy with $3839.80?

Answer: according to WebsiteOutlook, WastingTimeWithMikeAndAri is worth a stagerring $3839.80.

How do they know?  Apparently we get 1009 hits per day (not true), and could get $5.26 in ads per day (my guess is its closer to about $0.15).


My site is worth $3839.8.
How much is yours worth?

Thats way more than $13.

Please dont suck please dont suck please dont suck

The Clone Wars

Although I really want this to be good, I’m not betting on it – George Lucas hasn’t exactly been kicking ass lately (aside from Episode 3), and this was originally made as a TV miniseries and then converted to a feature film.

Hmm.

Also, I also don’t really like the style of the art, which looks like its inspiration came from the ceiling of the Hagia Sofia:

And character names like Ashoka aren’t exactly imaginative.

Either way, I’m still getting too exited just so I can be dissapointed on August 15.

Watchin’ the tide roll in

powerful jets knock people into the water:

Goddamit! Have a Cookie!