6 Responses

  1. I’d rather eat Cher’s vagina.

  2. It does look like refried beans with asian vegetables there towards the end…. hmmm… beany worms.

  3. Ari, think before you say such a thing. She’s like 70, you’ll be choking on cobwebs for a week.

    • I think that’s what he’s in it for. You fight for your right to Cher’s vajayjay Ari!

      …. and the original in case any of you want to fact check or aren’t cool…

      • Here’s the lyrics to the classic “Ich und mein Pony” (Me and My Pony)

        Me and my pony
        His name is Johnny
        We ride toward the sunset
        It’s almost like floating
        I feel the life
        By the summer wind blows my Extension

        Sometimes I must also see
        So it can not go further
        The whip slaps on Johnny’s Po
        Yes, that’s my pony makes happy
        I need to knock both legs on his belly
        Then there’s still a piece of sugar
        Johnny neighing loudly with happiness

        The Proll drives his GTI
        I am leaving just as Johnny
        We fly around in the paddock
        China is a rice sack to
        I can groom her polish
        Since there is nothing to discuss
        Johnny leaves the times the force
        BiFi is delicious made out of it!

        Refrain:
        Me and my pony
        His name is Johnny
        We ride towards …

        My pony and I are best friends
        We always stick together
        Even if the whole world is against us at some point
        At Johnny because you can always rely
        And you may say what you want

        Fuck you!

        Refrain: (2x)
        Me and my pony
        His name is Johnny
        We ride towards …

      • Thats a lie. The whole song is about how much fun theyd have throwing the Beastie Boys in an oven.

Leave a Reply

