Go back to your room


6 Responses

  1. When a woman doesn’t respect my beard I just turn up Cool Head Clan till respect is regained…

    • I’ve never seen a bunch of fools try so hard to be rock and fail so badly. I guess its not helping that the lead singer looks like a shitake mushroom had sex with Jabba The Hutt and the only word I can understand may mean “marathon.” Is he talking about an eating marathon?

  2. When a woman disrespects my beard I just take’m down to the glory church…

  3. that is fucking hysterical

Leave a Reply

