Um…eww.


4 Responses

  1. I’m calling bullshit on this one.

    Being that these dudes are not expert surgeons I highly doubt they have the talent to attach a severed finger and have functioning nerves. Residency programs for that type of thing take years. Some punk kids 2 years in med school would have no idea how to do this. Or reattach arteries.

    It’s not like making a fucking pancake that anyone can do.

    Also, they do not own that Dino. Anyone who knows anything about Dino’s know they cost much more than 50 grand. Try looking on eBay for a Ferarri Dino. Minimum $150,000.

  2. Maybe if we did that with our wangs at least one of us would have one thats half normal size?

  3. sorry dude, but I already promised your brother he could have mine.

    butt you can still give me yours.
    I wont complain.

Leave a comment