I forgot to give this a title

I heard this song, I liked it (not in the Kat Perry sort of way)

Then I thought of this one

Its called survival of the fittest. If you cant slam with the best, then jam with the rest

Charles Barkley Shut Up and Jam: Gaiden.

Ok, lets go over this.  The original Barkley Shut Up and Jam was a shitty (I can only imagine) basketball game released for the Genesis.  Obviously Ninja Gaiden is Ninja Gaiden.

So… naturally this game is an rpg?

Right.

From the Eurogamer review:

Every advantage is needed when fighting horrible enemies such as Dread Refs, Ball Spiders and… err…gigantic walking whistles which inflate themselves up and fire off a devastating ‘peep!’ Especially as certain opponents also possess the ability to afflict your heroes with debilitating problems like glaucoma and Asperger’s.

Here’s a rundown of the best (most random) parts.

Anyway, its free.  You can get it here (I probably won’t).

Polly want a foot up his ass?

By God, they can organize an invasion.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers