Skeletons in Ari’s closet part I – Vanessa Carlton

Ok, so I promise I’m not usually a bitch. I may look like I could be someone’s bitch, and being that I couldn’t even make it at a GWAR concert, if I were in jail I’d probably be walking funny most days unless squirelmaster took me in.

That being said, I at least don’t have limp-wristed taste in most things: I like trucks, own a tractor, don’t wear designer anything, and never drink martinis (unless I’m about to see a James Bond flick).

But my one homo-weakness is the enchanting music of Vanessa Carlton (god, even her homepage embarasses me):

I don’t now what it is, but this song makes me want to drive a VW Beatle convertible with the top down into the sunset. I mean, she’s definitely cute, but so overly girly that apparently she draws unicorns along with her signature (but some quick googling also found a picture of her flipping off a camera).

Ok, I’ll stop trying to justify why I like her. I don’t know, but listening to her makes me feel like I’m swimming in a pool of raspberries and chocolate.

Continue reading

So I’m not the only one who does this in my notebook

Not like I ever felt like this before.

Girl with big boobs has such big boobs… and I have to fart.

American Gladiators can suck a fat one

Cursed is the man who makes an engraved or molten image

Deuteronomy 27:15

This is going to be good.

Everyone moaning and screaming just gets better and better as they keep rolling.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers