Shit for Hair?

in honor of our new category

Burn that disco ghost to the ground

When barfing, best to do it anytime aside from freefall

Yum! Anybody have a towel?

Rare genetic disorder: man born with shit for brains

Moron buys panacea (snake oil, buy a dictionary) off infomercial that dissolves silver into water, or something. Turns his shit-filled face blue.

Note: no reason to actually watch the video, unless you are as bored as I am. Just look at the stillframe.

He also says he will continue to use the product, until he develops a quatto:

Palestinians, please give me the pleasure of allowing me to take you here

I’m gonna put the jihad on you.

[Also, let me specify, that Palestinians applies to all those who collaborated in the attempt to sabotage this very blog.  Many Palestinians are very nice people, and I like them alot.  Especially their food.]

Palestinians can’t stop me

My laptop was stolen by Palestinians, and I’m not getting it back.  I know they are trying to put a jihad on me for spreading zionism and word contrary to Sharia law.  I don’t give a fuck.  I bought a big ass hammer and a knife – its right by my bed.  Come and get it.

 Now that that’s been appropriatley aired to the public, I give you:

The best 10 movies for (Traumatizing) kids!

don’t forget the… SQUIRREL NADS!!!!

I should point out this was actually released…

in the US…

for children.

[Also, let me specify, that Palestinians applies to all those who collaborated in the attempt to sabotage this very blog.  Many Palestinians are very nice people, and I like them alot.  Especially their food.]

taking orders from a toothbrush

…and what’s the deal with henchmen?

Joe Cocker makes fun of John Belushi

This first video has been pulled.

NBC can suck my fat semitic balls.

Alka-Seltzer in microgravity

65 seconds of yakkity-yak, then it gets somewhat interesting.

Spoiler Alert: this is weird

“Let’s Rock!”

Balls of Fire

hairy balls…with a hint of vinegar

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers